Announcements‎ > ‎

2019 Popcorn Season Calendar

posted Aug 17, 2019, 7:54 PM by Shane Patterson   [ updated Oct 16, 2019, 3:39 PM ]
Wednesday August 28 - Show and sell online order due (Midnight)
Saturday September 7 - Take order sales start (sell off of card only)
Thursday September 19 (First Pack Meeting) - 2019 Popcorn Kickoff Informational Meeting (Valley View Cafeteria)
Saturday September 21 - Show and sell popcorn pickup at kernels house and show and sell popcorn sale starts.  Pickup times are as follows:
-8:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. - Webelo 2 Den
-9:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. - Webelo 1 Den
-10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. - Bear Den
-11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. - Wolf Den
-12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M. - Tiger Den
Tuesday September 24 - Online order due for 9/28 Pickup
Saturday September 28 - Order pickup 8:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M.
Tuesday October 1 - Online order due for 10/5 Pickup
Saturday October 5 - Order pickup 8:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M.
Saturday October 12 - Mid-Sale Reorder Pickup 8:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M.
Sunday October 20 - Sale Ends / All money and unsold popcorn due to kernels house.  Drop off times are as follows:
-12:00 P.M. - 12:30 P.M. - Webelo1 and 2 Dens
-12:30 P.M. - 1:00 P.M. - Bear Den
-1:00 P.M. - 1:30 P.M. - Wolf Den
-1:30 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. - Tiger Den
Saturday November 10 - Final popcorn pickup at kernels house 2:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.

-If you are unable to make the time slots please contact Shane and Heidi at popcorn@pack4363.org to make other arrangements. 

Click HERE to print the 2019 order form!

Click HERE to print the 2019 Popcorn Receipts!

Click HERE to print the 2019 Military Donation Receipts!

Click HERE to print the 2019 "Sorry We Missed You" cards!

Click HERE for popcorn nutritional and ingredient info!

Click HERE to place your 2019 popcorn orders!            
Comments